Board of Directors

The Authority's Board is responsible for our corporate governance. In accordance with the Board Charter, the Board meets at least six times per year.

Directors are:

•        Chairman - Mr Craig Cook (appointed 1 July 2015)

•        Director - Ms Claire Filson (appointed 1 January 2012)

•        Director - Ms Jennifer Acton (appointed 1 July 2015)